• Administrative Team

 Erik J. Patchkofsky

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erik J. Patchkofsky

Director of Physical Education, Health & Athletics

Email:  erik.patchkofsky@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Phone:  475-220-1100

 Marvin Christley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marvin Christley

Lead Teacher/Coach

Email:  marvin.christley@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Phone:  475-220-1105

 Tyree McCray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tyree McCray

Adminsitrative Assistant

Email:  tyree.mccray@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Phone:  475-220-1100

 Liliya Garipova

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Liliya Garipova

Administrative Analyst

Email:  liliya.garipova@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Phone:  475-220-1107

 Michael Giardini

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Giardini

Facilitator, Career High School

Email:  michael.giardini@new-haven.k12.ct.us

 Robert Voelker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Voelker

Facilitator, Hillhouse High School

Email:  robert.voelker@new-haven.k12.ct.us

 Harold Haughton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Harold Haughton

Facilitator, Wilbur Cross High School

Email:  harold.haughton@new-haven.k12.ct.us