NH School Food Contacts

New Haven School Food

NH SCHOOL FOOD SERVICE CONTACTS  
 
William Clark, Chief Operating Officer
Gail Sharry, Executive Director
 
Main Number 203-946-8813
Fax Number   203-946-7650

CENTRAL OFFICE:

Sharon Moore
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 14
Sharon.p.Moore@new-haven.k12.ct.us
 
Jennifer Punzo
Accounts Payable/Payroll
Ext. 13
Jennifer.Punzo@new-haven.k12.ct.us
 
Robert Azukas
Account clerk/Inventory Management
 Ext 17
Robert.Azukas@new-haven.k12.ct.us
 

Lucinda Marshall

Meal Programs, HORIZON Support
Ext. 16
Lucinda.Marshall@new-haven.k12.ct.us
 
Daniel Shields
Cafeteria Manager/Dietitian
Ext. 12 
Daniel.Shields@new-haven.k12.ct.us

 
  
 Schools by District & Cafe Manager Contact Info


 
 CENTRAL KITCHEN:
 
David Prescott
Cafeteria Manager Central Kitchen
Ext. 22
David.Prescott@new-haven.k12.ct.us
 
Fred Jenkins
Driver's Office
Ext. 19
 
Krima Byrd 
Lead Cook
Ext. 18
Krima.Byrd@new-haven.k12.ct.us